Frame Freebie, Hat & Scarf

A few weeks ago, using some of my left-over stash, I made a child’s hat and scarf set. I used a basic hat pattern.  To make it my own, I used an extended sc for the crown using a crochet post stitch ribbing for the brim.

Child's Hat and Scarf

Also, a few weeks back, I made frames using my psp7.  I framed the above hat and scarf with one of those frames.

If you would like to have the png frame for your personal use,  then click onto it and save from there.

table-for-two

The downloaded dimension is: 925 × 1008 pixels. Resize to your preference. The dimension for the one shown here is: 470 x 512.

This frame was made to use for computer display only and not for printing.

hallo_siggy

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

