Crocheted Halloween Infant Set

With some Caron Simply Soft Yarn that I had stored away,  I crocheted a Halloween cardigan and hat/beanie sized for an infant (0-3 months).

Infant Halloween Set

For the cardigan, I used the pattern from Bella Bambina Knits.  I had some autumn themed buttons on hand and used them.

Autumn themed buttons

I love how easy the cardigan was to crochet and how cute it turned out.

For the hat,  I used the pattern from Favecrafts.   Although the hat is cute,  I didn’t like how the top of it turned out.  So, last night I designed one and hope to have it finished this evening.

catpumpkin-sig (1)

One thought on “Crocheted Halloween Infant Set

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

