Still It Continues

In one of my posts, I posted that I was using my yarn stash to make an afghan.  I have worked on it a little at a time-

stash afghan

Since this picture was taken, I have add four more row.

On to things that make me happy-

Our little Luna

Luna

Since times here are uncertain, I am going to try my darndest to keep a positive attitude and do the things that make me happy.

Blogging makes me happy. All I have to do is find things to blog about.

liz-siggy-pears

One thought on “Still It Continues

  1. Awwwwwwww I love that little Luna. It makes me happy to blog also, but I can’t find much to blog about. I’ll bet that the Afghan you’re making brightens your day, it brightened mine. *hugs*

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

