Blueberry Muffins

I found some recipes that I had posted on my website in 1998.  Back then, I wrote html code onto notepad and saved them as webpages then uploaded the pages to my server.  This was way before wordpress/PHP and MySQL-blogging.

Since my afghan is coming along slowly and I haven’t felt like crocheting (I have 5 more rows and it’s finished), I made this little recipe card then added my blueberry muffin recipe.

blueberry-muffins

I just can’t seem to get my mind settled to do the things that I love to do. I have so much on my mind about the to near future. I just wish that my family and I could finally get some stability in our lives.

I will keep plugging along and dream about the things that I miss doing. Hopefully, we can get through these holidays without breaking-down.

In the meantime, I hope you like this recipe card.liz-turkey

One thought on “Blueberry Muffins

  1. Hi Liz, Happy Thanksgiving a few days early. I hope and pray for your family that you will receive the blessings of God to get your family through these times in your life that are unsettled. I pray you will get the peace you need to get back to the things you love and enjoy. You’re so talented! I used to make my own websites by HTML. I wish I would have known you back then, were you in with the country graphics gang? Have a wonderful day Liz. Big hugs

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

