Things That Warm

 

Today, I finally finished the afghan from the “Trash the Stash” supply that I had on hand.  But, the other night, bored with the afghan, I designed a circle-in-a-square with some more yarn stash.

I think this square will made a pretty afghan.

circle-in-square

Over the weekend, I made turkey soup. Every year, after Thanksgiving, both hubby and I look forward to a nice hot bowl of homemade turkey soup.

turkey soup

Not much happening around here. I will take a picture of the afghan tomorrow. I want to take it outside to snap a picture. I tried to take a picture here, in the house, but I just couldn’t get the right adjustments.

Happy that I had something to post about, I am now off to make a nice cup of chocolate-cherry tea.

Hmm!  “Things That Warm”-afghan, soup, and tea.

angel-liz

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

