The Dangling Doodads Scarf

I crocheted this scarf from a chart that I have.

The Dangling Doodads Scarf

I thought it was really cute and fun.  Although some of the instructions are written in Japanese, this chart was really easy to decipher.

Doodads

I did manage to write the written pattern for this scarf I crocheted. I am not very good when it comes to writing patterns. I have a bad habit of designing and crocheting something and then I don’t write the pattern down.  Later on, down the road, I regret not taking the time to write the pattern out.

It took me a while to put pen to paper and take some pictures for tutorial purpose.

You can find the pattern here.

One thought on “The Dangling Doodads Scarf

  1. Liz these are just darling the clutch and crochet, just everything here is adorable. I love your blog it is just gorgeous. I have not seen you on FB I was worried about you, I hope all is well with you and your family. Hugs

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

