Baby Head Warmers

Wanting to use some of the yarn that I had on hand, I crocheted this hats and ear warmer/headband a few weeks ago.   These are sized for 6-12 months.

This one is similiar to the Sunflower Hat I made.

little girls hat

little girl's hat-sunflower top

These little projects are quick and easy to crochet.

floral headband/ear warmer

floral ear warmer/headband floral

I am working on a crochet project using crochet thread and swore that I would never do it again. I have it on hold. It is a pattern I designed and so far, I have an urge to start ripping it out. It is a very tedious and time-consuming project.

liz_primboy

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

