Hanging House and Trinket Basket

With Lizbeth Cordonnet Cotton Thread, I crocheted another trinket basket.

trinket basket

I had two balls of #20 thread and used two strands held together to make this basket.

Last year I crocheted a few using an array of colors shown here, here, and here

lizbeth-cotton-thread

And, with some scrap pieces of fabric, I made a little hanging house.

Hanging House

I have some sewing ideas that I want to start, but before I do that, I have a few more trinket boxes I want to do and a book I want to finish.

On some days I have too much to do and others I just sit around like a lump.

I am guessing that I should be grateful for having choices.

teapot

One thought on “Hanging House and Trinket Basket

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

