A Look Back-Part III

The third of four collages showing some of my crocheting and crafting in 2013.

2013b

With hook in hand, I have started my 2014 crochet marathon with cotton dish cloths.

My, little, Luna let curiosity get the better of her. Every time I snapped a picture of the dish cloths, against the yellow background, she stuck her head into the picture.

dishclothes

She fulfills the empty part of life.

But, when I used this background, Luna didn’t seem interested.

dishclothes

As a little gift to me, I bundled them with some twine and a couple of dangling hearts.

When I am ready to use the dish cloths, I will hang the little hearts for display.

I was looking through some of my old graphic files that I had drawn over the years using my computer and a paint program.  The two below were some of the first ones I designed and drew.

stove

A graphics designer I am not.  However, at the time, I thought they were perfect.

I was jumping for joy!   stick_girl_jump1b

2 thoughts on “A Look Back-Part III

  1. Hi Liz, I enjoyed my visit here reading some of your past post. The soup and bread sure look yummy and that almond bread. I am busy packing away Christmas. Leave me a tag when you blog so I can come visit. Happy New Year to you too! Hugs

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

