From Cloths To Rags

In keeping with the symbol for Valentine’s day, here are two (insignificant) dish cloths rags I crocheted a couple of weeks ago.

heart dishrags

I used Lily® Sugar’n Cream® yarn (insert chirping crickets here).

I was going to post the pattern for these rags, but they are so easy and simple that a chimp could figure out the stitches and pattern.  Besides, it’s not like anyone would be ooh-ing and aah-ing over these.

I think I have enough hearts, in crochet, for now.

Onward and forward to my next trifling piece of crocheted work.

sleep-cat-sig

2 thoughts on “From Cloths To Rags

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

