It Takes A Village Idiot

It takes a village idiot to keep posting about things that are of no interest to others.  Hence, my post complete with a village.

Another folk-type sketch I did in pencil-

001

Then, from the drawing-using my paint shop program-I drew this, “Daytime in the Village”.

Folk Village-Daytime

Adjusting the brightness and contrasts, adding a few more touches and omitting the hills,  it becomes a nighttime scene.

Folk Village-Nighttime

In all its childlike qualities I say, “Good Enough!”

“I put my heart and my soul into my work, and have lost my mind in the process.” –Vincent Van Gogh

liz siggy

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

